Clean Title Agency
www.CleanTitleAgency.com
2154 East Main Street, Suite 301
Columbus, Ohio 43209
(614) 237-3525 Telephone
(614) 237-3389 Facsimile
Please Send Title Orders To docs@CleanTitleAgency.com
Name Position Email Address Office

Murray Davis, Esq.

Owner/Attorney

mad@cleantitleagency.com

614-237-3525
Ext. 23

Jeff Meyer, Esq.

Owner/Attorney

jmeyer@cleantitleagency.com

614-237-3525
Ext. 20
614-453-5145
Direct

Betty Davis

Administrative Assistant

betty@cleantitleagency.com

614-237-3525
Ext. 10

Heather Kneisley

Vice President Commercial

heather@cleantitleagency.com

614-237-3525
Ext. 15

Breanna Corrigan

Vice President Residential

bcorrigan@cleantitleagency.com

614-237-3525
Ext. 12

Cheryl Wright

Vice President Residential

cwright@cleantitleagency.com

614-237-3525
Ext. 25

Bonnie Sauer

Part-time
Bookkeeper

bsauer@cleantitleagency.com

614-237-3525
Ext. 18

Linda Radman

Part-time
Bookkeeper

lradman@cleantitleagency.com

614-237-3525
Ext. 18

Visit our Quick-Contact page to email a specific staff member directly from our web site.


Home | Why Clean Title? | Our Rates | Our Staff | Our Experience | Contact Us | Place Order | Privacy Policy
Site designed and maintained by Design on a Stick, LLC.